H20

EVERY SYSTEM IN YOUR BODY DEPENDS ON WATER!

not sure I need one other reason to drink, drink, drink, and drink more water.

but here are a few others:

water flushes toxins out of vital organs

carries nutrients to your cells

and even mild dehydration can drain precious energy

So how much?

The “drink 8 glasses a day” rule is the most popular, cause it’s easy to remember, although not completely accurate, but close.

But honestly, I have never been successful, even a little, in meeting that goal.   Thinking about drinking water 8 times a day just felt overwhelming to me.

I’ve found that refilling my 32oz bottle 3 times each day not only sounds easier, but is working for me. Some days I’ll even refill it a fourth time. I think the key to my water bottle is the large opening in the top, making super large gulps super easy, and more normal now than sipping from the side of a cup or through a straw.

Whatever your goal, have one.

Listen to your body.

It listens to you all day long.

morningroutine

~Misty Dawn

More here on what the Mayo Clinic has to say.

Wanna know more?

What water bottle do I prefer?

7 thoughts on “H20

  1. Pingback: pumpkin, walnuts and almonds. | | REVAMP |

Leave a comment